FDIC
Thursday, October 30, 2014

Contact Us

Email addressesEmail Addresses

John W. Lehman, President/CEO jwlehman@fnbgirard.com
Randy R. Vogts, Executive VP rvogts@fnbgirard.com
Norma J. Storey, Sr. VP/Cashier nstorey@fnbgirard.com
Connie L. Sponsel, Ass’t Cashier csponsel@fnbgirard.com
Peggy L. Norris, Ass’t Cashier plnorris@ckt.net
Claudia M. Ausemus, Ass’t VP causemus@ckt.net
Brian Blythe, Ass’t VP bblythe@fnbgirard.com
Craig D Garrett, Ass’t Cashier cgarrett@fnbgirard.com
Timothy E Dainty, Agriculture Rep tdainty@fnbgirard.com

Bank hoursBank Hours

Lobby Hours

Monday – Friday ............................ 9 AM – 4 PM

Saturday ...................................... 8 AM – 11 AM

Drive-Thru Hours

Monday – Thursday ....................... 8 AM – 4 PM

Friday ........................................... 8 AM – 6 PM

Saturday ....................................... 8 AM – 11 AM

The First National Bank of Girard